Surabaya
  • Galaxy HR MUHAMMAD
    Golden Palace A-19, Jl. HR Muhammad 373-383, Surabaya
    Telp : 031-738 5555/ 7318 555
    Email: hr@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy KERTAJAYA
    Jl. Raya Kertajaya 115 Surabaya
    Telp : 031-5055 999
    Email: kertajaya@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy CBD
    Jl. Sriwijaya 42, Surabaya
    Telp : 031-5620 500
    Email: cbd@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy CITRALAND
    Citraland Villa Taman Telaga TJ1/ 36 Surabaya
    Telp : 031-5743 1800
    Email: citraland@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy MAYJEND
    Ruko Darmo Park II Blok 2/15 Surabaya
    Telp : 031-568 6060
    Email: mayjend@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy WEST
    Jl. Raya Menganti No. 5 Surabaya
    Telp : 031-752 4500
    Email: west@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy JEMURSARI
    Jl. Jemursari No. 106C Surabaya
    Telp : 031-843 5500
    Email: jemursari@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy SUMATRA
    Jl. Sumatra No. 76 Surabaya
    Telp : 031-5015 600
    Email: sumatra@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy SUNWAY
    Raya Lembah Harapan 58 Q No. 2 , Surabaya
    Telp : 031 - 994 288 19
    Email: sunway8galaxy@gmail.com
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy PREMIER
    Golden Palace A-19, Jl. HR Muhammad 373-383, Surabaya
    Telp : 031 - 731 - 8555
    Email: premier@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy ZEVEN
    Tokan Yale 01, Educity Residence - Pakuwon City, Surabaya
    Telp : 0812 7777 5910
    Email: zeven@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy EAST
    Ruko Patos AA2-5, Pakuwon City, Surabaya
    Telp : 031 5825 8586
    Email: galaxyeast.patos@gmail.com
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy KARTINI
    Jl. Kartini 17 Surabaya
    Telp : 031-568 9222
    Email: kartini@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Galaxy ONYX
    Golden Palace C2, Jl. HR Muhammad 373 - 383
    Telp : 0811 300 173
    Email: onyx@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Jakarta Barat
    Galaxy PURI INDAH
    Ruko Sentra Niaga Puri Indah Blok T6/20 Jakarta Barat
    Telp: 021-5835 2626
    Email: puriindah@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Malang
    Galaxy MALANG KOTA
    Jl Jaksa Agung Suprapto 40 A4, Malang
    Telp: 0341-369 333
    Email: malangkota@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Bali
    Galaxy KUTA
    Jl Sunset Road D8, Denpasar - Bali
    Telp: 0361 - 76 59 76
    Email: kuta@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us
  • Jakarta Utara
    Galaxy KELAPA GADING
    Rukan Florencia Blok AA-32 Jl. Boulevard Bukit Gading Raya (BGR) Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara 14240
    Telp: (021) 22457399
    Email: kelapa.gading@galaxyproperty.co.id
    Contact Us